false (View Projects)
We have updated our data protection policies based on new GDPR act. See Details
You are viewing products available in Nedco all division.Change
Update Cart?

Changing division would affect availability and pricing of products in your cart.

Loading...

Please don't leave or reload the page.

Please update your zip code for accurate availability information.
text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

ontario

For quotes, sales inquiries and credit applications, please contact your local branch for assitance below.


Barrie
142 Commerce Park Drive, Units S T U,
Barrie, Ontario, L4N 8W8
Phone: 705-726-0211
Email: barrie@nedco.ca

Etobicoke
299 Evans Ave.
Etobicoke, Ontario, M8Z 1K2
Phone:416-252-5638
Email:etobicoke@nedco.ca

Mississauga (Keaton)
5600 Keaton Cres.
Mississauga, Ontario, L5R 3A3
Phone: 905-568-5021
Email: keaton@nedco.ca

Sault Ste. Marie
80 White Oak Dr. E
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario, P6B 4J8
Phone: 705-949-7025
Email: ssmarie@nedco.ca


Belleville
200 Adam St.,Unit 3
Belleville, Ontario, K8N 2X9
Phone: 613-966-7777
Email: belleville@nedco.ca

Hamilton
515 Wilson St.,
Hamilton, Ontario, L8L 1T4
Phone: 905-528-0261
Email: hamilton@nedco.ca

Newmarket
120 Harry Walker Pkwy, Unit 3
Newmarket, Ontario, L3Y 7B2
Phone: 905-836-0900
Email: newmarket@nedco.ca

Scarborough
670 Progress Ave., Unit 9,
Scarborough, Ontario, M1H 3A4
Phone: 416-439-4290
Email: scarborough@nedco.ca


Bracebridge
440 Eccleston Dr., Units 15 & 16,
Bracebridge, Ontario, P1L 1Z6
Phone: 705-645-7200
Email: bracebridge@nedco.ca

Kingston
1407 John Counter Blvd., Unit 10,
Kingston, Ontario, K7K 6A9
Phone: 613-546-2661
Email: kingston@nedco.ca

North Bay
755 Wallace Rd.,
North Bay, Ontario, P1A 0E7
Phone: 705-474-3120
Email: northbay@nedco.ca

St. Catharines
128 Grantham Ave. S, Unit 1
St. Catharines, Ontario, L2P 3H2
Phone: 905-938-7394
Email: st.catharines@nedco.ca

Quebec & Ottawa

Baie-Comeau
3 avenue Babin
Baie-Comeau, Quebec, G4Z 3A5
Phone: 418-296-0514
Email: baiecomeau@nedco.ca

Brossard
4200 Boulevard Matte
Unit F, Brossard, Quebec,J4Y 2Z2
Phone: 450-444-2583
Email: brossard@nedco.ca

Chicoutimi
1260 rue Manic
Chicoutimi, Quebec, G7K 1A2
Phone: 418-543-4418
Email: chicoutimi@nedco.ca

Drummondville
845 rue Cormier
Drummondville, Quebec, J2C 6P7
Phone: 819-477-2147
Email: maska@nedco.ca


Gatineau
95 rue Noël
Gatineau, Quebec, J8Z 0A6
Phone: 819-771-8341
Email: hull@nedco.ca

Kanata
2710 Carp Road D
Carp, Ontario, K0A 1L0
Phone: 613-836-7515
Email: kanata@nedco.ca

Laval
1639 autoroute 440 Ouest
Laval, Quebec, H7L 3W3
Phone: 450-668-8140
Email: laval@nedco.ca

Ottawa
700 avenue Industriel
Ottawa, Ontario, K1G 0Y9
Phone: 613-247-7500
Email: ottawa@nedco.ca


Quebec
625 des Rocailles
Québec, Quebec, G2J 1A2
Phone: 418-624-2435
Email: quebec@nedco.ca

St-Jean-sur-Richelieu
850-100 Pierre Caisse
St-Jean-sur-Richelieu, Quebec, J3B 7Y5
Phone: 450-348-8750
Email: stjean@nedco.ca

St-Jerome
200 Boul. Roland-Godard
St-Jerome, Quebec, J7Y 4P7
Phone: 450-438-2000
Email: stjerome@nedco.ca

St-Laurent (Contractor)
505 Rue Locke
St-Laurent, Quebec, H4T 1X7
Phone: 514-341-3700
Email: stlaurent@nedco.ca

British Columbia

Langley
#101-20688 Duncan Way
Langley, British Columbia, V3A 7A3
Phone: 604-530-0771
Email: langley@nedco.ca

Nanaimo
2363 Cienar Drive
Nanaimo, British Columbia, V9T 3L6
Phone: 250-756-1177
Email: nanaimo@nedco.ca

North Vancouver
1448A Crown Street
North Vancouver, British Columbia, V7J 1G5
Phone: 604-985-0466
Email: north.vancouver@nedco.ca

Penticton
260 Industrial Avenue E
Penticton, British Columbia, V2A 3H8
Phone: 250-492-8365
Email: penticton@nedco.ca


Prince George
3596 Massey Drive
Prince George, British Columbia, V2N 2M4
Phone: 250-563-1292
Email: prince.george@nedco.ca

Quesnel
1275B Cariboo Hwy 97 North
Quesnel, British Columbia, V2J 2Y3
Phone: 250-992-6008
Email: quesnel@nedco.ca

Richmond
4455 No. 6 Road
Richmond, British Columbia, V6V 1P8
Phone: 604-273-2244
Email: nedco.west@nedco.ca

Surrey
#401 13060 80th Avenue
Surrey, British Columbia, V3W 3B2
Phone: 604-501-2244
Email: surrey@nedco.ca


Vancouver
368 West 4th Ave
Vancouver, British Columbia, V5Y 1G9
Phone: 604-899-0229
Email: vancouver@nedco.ca

Vernon
5008 - 24th Street
Vernon, British Columbia, V1T 8X2
Phone: 250-545-5391
Email: vernon@nedco.ca

Victoria
3125 Steele Street
Victoria, British Columbia, V8Z 3N7
Phone: 250-383-1116
Email: victoria@nedco.ca

Alberta

Calgary
4324 - 12th Street SE
Calgary, Alberta, T2G 3H9
Phone: 403-508-7999
Email: calgary@nedco.ca

Edmonton
3915 97 Street Northwest
Edmonton, Alberta, T6E 6P6
Phone: 780-465-9511
Email: edmonton@nedco.ca

Fort McMurray
17-280 Taiganova Crescent
Fort McMurray, Alberta, T9K 0T4
Phone: 780-743-3461
Email: fort.mcmurray@nedco.ca

Red Deer
7882 Edgar Industrial Way
Bay E, Red Deer, Alberta, T4P 3R2
Phone: 403-348-5162
Email: red.deer@nedco.ca

Mid West

Winnipeg
1313 King Edward Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba, R3H 0R6
Phone: 204-694-1313
Email: winnipeg@nedco.ca

Regina
831 MacKay Street
Regina, Saskatchewan, S4N 2S3
Phone: 306-525-2531
Email: regina@nedco.ca

Saskatoon
#1 2301 Faithfull Avenue
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, S7K 1T9
Phone: 306-653-5020
Email: saskatoon@nedco.ca


Nedco is one of the largest electrical wholesale suppliers providing a wide range of products for residential electricians and commercial contractors and large industrial organisations across Canada. We carry comprehensive product solutions for Lighting, Datacom, Wire & Cable, Power Management and Electrical Supplies. In addition to our online store, we have 69 branches throughout Canada where our customers can find what they need for their specific electrical projects as well as product knowledge and expertise from our staff.